Music Directory

Music Menu

Latest Members

Mono Subhas.B Niranjan Pandian Komathi Priyadarshini
Renée Eirene Iana Mascariña Enriquez Nick Paine Vigneswari V Ramachandran - Sitar Player Vijayan
Maanasa Srinivasan - Veena Ariel Celeste Aquino-Ulanday Parameswari Govindasamy
Ravishanker, Jay R.S K. Suppiah Dhinesh Chandra Segaran Supramanian
Poobalan Ken Poh Guan Long Drugas Sree Steven Low Eng Huat
K.Kumer Kumerasan Kanayson Radha Vijayan Manoj Mani

15th XQRJ signing up season!

15th XQRJ signing up season!

Yes, a new season has started. So what are you waiting for? Waiting for your Prince Charming? Waiting for your Cinderella? Waiting for the 2012 Dooms Day so that there will be no homework or group projects? Or waiting to be one among them? XQRJ will provide you such a platform! And the 15th XQRJ Chinese Song Writing Competition is free to sign up! For X15, we have 2 categories: Category A Song composing and performing competition Category B Lyric writing competition Sign up form is ready on our home page Submission deadline is 22 DEC of this year. So, what are you waiting for?

Do You Know?

Featured Artist

Priyadarshini Priyadarshini
A Playback singer, Performing artist Music Researcher, Managing Director of PRISM Foundation-Music,Dance School and Studio

Featured Product

VOX Adio Air GT VOX Adio Air GT
The Adio is equipped with a high-wattage power amp boasting 50W of stereo output

Featured Band

Singapore Indian Music Party (SIMP) Singapore Indian Music Party (SIMP)
It was known as the New Indian Amateur Orchestra.They were all amateur musicians (thus the name) and entertained at weddings and other functions.